Sometimes Procrastination is a Good Thing.

From my personal blog.

I was 23 years old when I was told that I was going blind.

They told me that because of my age and the severity of the progress I should expect to be plunged into total darkness in five years.

That was fifteen years ago.

Talk about procrastination! I am way behind on my blindness.
I totally keep forgetting to lose more eyesight.

One response to this post.

  1. […] January, I was a normal guy who just happened to be winning a multi-decade battle with an incurable eye disorder. By March,I couldn’t drive. By April, my tunnel vision finally became an actual […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

